red_strip
banner
HOME | CONTACT US | HU HOME | Online Catalog  
  LAW LIBRARY STAFF DIRECTORY
  Reference (202) 806-8208   reference@law.howard.edu
  Interlibrary Loan (202) 806-8207   ill@law.howard.edu
  banner1
  Rhea Ballard-Thrower
Director of the Law Library
and Associate Professor
806-8047 LL132 rballard@law.howard.edu
  Mary Lovely
Part-Time Administrative Assistant
806-8047 LL133 libraryadmin@law.howard.edu
  banner2
  Seth Kronemer
Archivist
806-8304 LL402

smkronemer@law.howard.edu

  banner3
  Jerome Roberson
Facilities Manager

806-8224 LLB02 jroberson@law.howard.edu
  banner4
  Eileen Santos
Assistant Director & Research Instructor
806-8301 LL207 esantos@law.howard.edu
  Endia Sowers
Reference and Government
Documents Librarian & Research Instructor
806-8175 LL209 esowers@law.howard.edu
  Richard Akers
Library Technician & Computer Lab Manager
806-8206 LL105 rakers@law.howard.edu
  Gutema Gaga
Circulation Evening Supervisor
806-8046 LL106 ggaga@law.howard.edu
  Zachary Knatt
Library Technician for Public and Technical Services
806-8203 LL181 zknatt@law.howard.edu
  banner5
  Kwei Hung
Acquisitions Librarian
806-8051 LL113 khung@law.howard.edu
  Hakim Muhammad
Acquisitions Technician
806-8118 LL117 hmuhammad@law.howard.edu
  Chiquita Ramsey-Roach
Part-Time Serials Assistant
806-8066 LL110 CSRoach@law.howard.edu
 




     
         
  updated: December 19, 2014      
   
     
Howard University School of Law - Law Library | 2929 Van Ness Street, N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20008 | (202) 806-8045


FDLP