HUSL Library ABOUT SERVICES CATALOG STAFF HOURS ROOMS DIRECTIONS ALUMNI HOWARD UNIVERSITY LAW LIBRARY HOWARD UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF LAW HU CORONAVIRUS RESOURCES DIRECTORY OF LAW SCHOOL OFFICES DATABASES RESEARCH GUIDES ARCHIVES BAR EXAM PREP Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
HUSL Library

Library Staff Directory: HUSL


Library Staff Directory


Administration: 202.806.8301


undefined

 

Law Library Director 
VACANT

 

 


undefined

 

Eileen Santos, MLS
Interim Director (Associate Director)
202.806.8301
esantos@law.howard.edu

 


undefined

 

Administrative Assistant
VACANT
 

 

 


Circulation Desk: 202.806.8045


Public Services: reference@law.howard.edu or 202.806.8208


undefined

 

Victoria L. Capatosto, MSLIS
Head of Research and Instruction, Reference Librarian
202.806.8175
victoria.capatosto@law.howard.edu 

 


 undefined

Quinterrion Waits, JD, MLIS
Head of Faculty Services, Reference Librarian
202.806.8304
quinterrion.waits@law.howard.edu 

 

 


Collection Services: acquitistions@law.howard.edu


undefined

 

Head of Collection Services and Special Collections
VACANT
acquisitions@law.howard.edu

 

 


undefined

 

Hakim Muhammad
Acquisitions Technician & Government Documents Coordinator
202.806.8118
hmuhammad@law.howard.edu

 


undefined

 

Chiquita Ramsey-Roach
Cataloging & Serials Assistant
202.806.8066
csroach@law.howard.edu

 


 undefined

Richard Akers
Library Technician & Account Password Coordinator
202.806.8206
rakers@law.howard.edu

 


undefined

 

Zachary Knatt
Public and Technical Services Technician & Inter-Library Loan Facilitator
202.806.8203
zknatt@law.howard.edu 

 

 


Archives & Special Collections: reference@law.howard.edu or 202.806-8208


Facilities: Work Request Form (To submit a work request, complete the information and click "Save New Record".) or 202.806.8224

undefined

 

Jerome Roberson, PhD
Facilities Manager
202.806.8224
jroberson@law.howard.edu

 


 

HUSL Library Disclaimer HUSL Library Webmaster Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Copyright Image Map FDLP HUSL Library Address