HUSL Library ABOUT SERVICES CATALOG STAFF HOURS ROOMS DIRECTIONS ALUMNI HOWARD UNIVERSITY LAW LIBRARY HOWARD UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF LAW HU CORONAVIRUS RESOURCES CONTINUITY OF LIBRARY SERVICES DATABASES RESEARCH GUIDES ARCHIVES BAR EXAM PREP Skip to main content HUSL Library

Library Staff Directory: HUSL

A Message from the HUSL Library Staff

 

 

 


Library Staff Directory


Administration: 202.806.8047


undefined

 

Kristina J. Alayan, JD, MLIS
Law Library Director & Assistant Professor of Law
202.806.8047
kristina.alayan@law.howard.edu 

 


undefined

 

Eileen Santos, MLS
Associate Director & Research Instructor
202.806.8301
esantos@law.howard.edu

 


undefined

 

Administrative Assistant
VACANT
 

 

 


Public Services: reference@law.howard.edu or 202.806.8208


undefined

 

Victoria L. Capatosto, MSLIS
Research and Instruction Librarian & Research Instructor
202.806.8175
victoria.capatosto@law.howard.edu 

 


undefined

 

Access Services Librarian
VACANT 
reference@law.howard.edu

 

 

 


 undefined

Faculty Services Librarian
VACANT 
reference@law.howard.edu

 

 

 


 undefined

Richard Akers
Library Technician & Account Password Coordinator
202.806.8206
rakers@law.howard.edu

 


undefined

 

Zachary Knatt
Public and Technical Services Technician & Inter-Library Loan Facilitator
202.806.8203
zknatt@law.howard.edu 

 


Technical Services: acquisitions@law.howard.edu


undefined

 

Head of Technical Services
VACANT
acquisitions@law.howard.edu

 

 

 


undefined

 

Hakim Muhammad
Acquisitions Technician
202.806.8118
hmuhammad@law.howard.edu

 


undefined

 

Chiquita Ramsey-Roach
Cataloging & Serials Assistant
202.806.8066
csroach@law.howard.edu

 


Archives & Special Collections: reference@law.howard.edu or 202.806-8208


Facilities: Work Request Form or 202.806.8224

undefined

 

Jerome Roberson, PhD
Facilities Manager
202.806.8224
jroberson@law.howard.edu

 


 

HUSL Library Disclaimer HUSL Library Webmaster Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Copyright Image Map FDLP HUSL Library Address